25 Most Recent Auto Shipping Reviews

Browse the 25 most recent auto transport company reviews.
"no complaints...would use again" More
Reviewed on 02/12/17
by Tom Jones
"Driver could have given a little more notice - aside from that everything was good." More
Reviewed on 08/06/16
by Bill Jones
"I couldn't be more disappointed with everybody at Fast Lane Car Shipping. They were dishonest and it took them over 45 days to find a driver to move my car." More
Reviewed on 02/02/15
by Sam Dintner
"I couldn't be more disappointed with everybody at Fast Lane Car Shipping. They were dishonest and it took them over 45 days to find a driver to move my car." More
Reviewed on 02/02/15
by Sam Dintner
Reviewed on 02/02/15
by Sam Dintner
"I was a little nervous at first, but Jaquin assured me that everything was going to be fine and he was right!" More
Reviewed on 02/02/15
by Cindy Anderson
"No complaints - happy overall" More
Reviewed on 02/02/15
by Bill Jones
"I was satisfied but there were a few things that were frustrating." More
Reviewed on 01/31/15
by Tim Jones
"I was very happy with everything!" More
Reviewed on 01/31/15
by Anthony Johnson
"The folks at Nationwide automobile relocation pros were fantastic. I would use them again for sure." More
Reviewed on 01/30/15
by Pam Johnson
"Ok" More
Reviewed on 01/30/15
by Tom Jones
"Ok" More
Reviewed on 01/30/15
by Tom Jones
"Everything was good until the driver called me and was being rude. I would use this company again but will request a different driver." More
Reviewed on 01/30/15
by Tom Jones
"The driver was 5 days late so I was a little unhappy about that, otherwise everything else was OK." More
Reviewed on 05/25/14
by Wendy Thompson
"Very happy with the service I received." More
Reviewed on 05/25/14
by Tom Jones